This is my very first blog….so, it is quite without a topic, rather quite an introductory blog. To begin with, I am Vishal Tripathi and I am still a school student studying in 12th standard. I have started blogging because I’ve always wanted to blog about things and stuff that may get people interested. I hope this is an OK start to my blog and I would be pleased to get more and more viewers. It will take me some time to get familiar with things and that I start blogging like professionals but I hope this is okay. I would be pleased to get help and suggestions about how a blog is improved and how should I further go into it. So, here I come to the end of this introductory but special blog.

Thanks

Vishal

Leave a Reply

