I got this quote from my friend, she’s been reading the book ‘The Little Prince’ by Antoine De Saint-Exupery and she told me that the book is amazing. It is based on the difference in the perceptions of a kid and an adult of how they look at the world in their way. I haven’t read the book, she has been reading it. I really liked the quote by the way and thence, I am sharing it with you guys. Also, reading this quote makes me want to read the book and I will read it someday.

“Grown-ups never understand anything for themselves, and it is tiresome for children to be always and forever explaining things to them.” – The Little Prince

I love reading quotes and thanks to her for adding this to the tally.

quotes_littleprince

-Vishal

4 thoughts on “True perhaps….

Leave a Reply

